University of Hertfordshire

By the same authors

Little Switch

Research output: Book/ReportBook

View graph of relations
Original languageEnglish
PublisherCinnamon Press
Publication statusIn preparation - 2022


Little Switch is the final novel in the trilogy that began with Cold Crash. It follows archaeologist Max Falkland into 1953 in the world of espionage and world events.

ID: 15630136