University of Hertfordshire

Publications

  1. 2018
  2. Hospital adoption of antimicrobial stewardship programmes in Gulf Cooperation Council countries: A review of existing evidence

    Alghamdi, S., Shebl, N. A., Aslanpour, Z., Shibl, A. & Berrou, I., 1 Dec 2018, In : Journal of Global Antimicrobial Resistance. 15, p. 196-209 14 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

  3. Systematic review of the safety of medication use in inpatient, outpatient and primary care settings in the Gulf Cooperation Council countries

    Alsaidan, J., Portlock, J., Shebl, N., Aljadhey, H. & Dean Franklin, B., 1 Nov 2018, In : Saudi Pharmaceutical Journal. 26, 7, p. 977-1011 35 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

  4. Are digital interventions for smoking cessation in pregnancy effective? A systematic review and meta-analysis

    Griffiths, S. E., Parsons, J., Naughton, F., Fulton, E. A., Tombor, I. & Brown, K. E., 2 Oct 2018, In : Health Psychology Review. 12, 4, p. 333-356 24 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

  5. A new landscape of host–protozoa interactions involving the extracellular vesicles world

    Gavinho, B., Rossi, I., Evans-Osses, I., Inal, J. & Ramirez, M. I., 1 Oct 2018, In : Parasitology. 145, 12, p. 1521-1530 10 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

  6. Avoiding the Obturator Jerk during TURBT

    Panagoda, P. I., Vasdev, N. & Gowrie-Mohan, S., Oct 2018, In : Current urology. 12, 1, p. 1-5 5 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

  7. Post-traumatic stress and substance misuse; neurobiological and clinical pharmacological correlates

    Schifano, F., Orsolini, L., Papanti, G. D. & Corkery, J., 30 Aug 2018, In : Research and Advances in Psychiatry. 5, 2, p. 52-60

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

  8. The Interaction between the Skin and the Mind: The case of body dysmorphic disorder

    Al-Saaraf, A., Khatib, Y. & Corazza, O., 1 Aug 2018, In : Research and Advances in Psychiatry. 5, 2, p. 38-42

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

  9. Fosfomycin vs. quinolone-based antibiotic prophylaxis for transrectal ultrasound-guided biopsy of the prostate: A systematic review and meta-analysis

    Noreikaite, J., Jones, P., Fitzpatrick, J., Amitharaj, R., Pietropaolo, A., Vasdev, N., Chadwick, D., Somani, B. K. & Rai, B. P., 1 Jun 2018, In : Prostate Cancer and Prostatic Diseases. 21, p. 153-160 8 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

  10. Psychedelic Fauna for Psychonaut Hunters: A Mini-Review

    Orsolini, L., Ciccarese, M., Papanti, D., De Berardis, D., Guirguis, A., Corkery, J. & Schifano, F., 22 May 2018, In : Frontiers in Psychiatry. 9, MAY, p. 153 14 p., 153.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Previous 1 2 3 Next