University of Hertfordshire

Publications

  1. 2018
  2. The ‘Neglected’ Personal Neglect

    Caggiano, P. & Jehkonen, M., 15 Dec 2018, In: Neuropsychology Review. 28, 4, p. 417-435 19 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

  3. Hospital adoption of antimicrobial stewardship programmes in Gulf Cooperation Council countries: A review of existing evidence

    Alghamdi, S., Shebl, N. A., Aslanpour, Z., Shibl, A. & Berrou, I., 1 Dec 2018, In: Journal of Global Antimicrobial Resistance. 15, p. 196-209 14 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

  4. Cost-Effective Extracorporeal Membrane Oxygenation Simulation

    Alinier, G., 2 Nov 2018, In: Journal of Cardiac Critical Care. 2, 1, p. 005-009 5 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

  5. Systematic review of the safety of medication use in inpatient, outpatient and primary care settings in the Gulf Cooperation Council countries

    Alsaidan, J., Portlock, J., Shebl, N., Aljadhey, H. & Dean Franklin, B., 1 Nov 2018, In: Saudi Pharmaceutical Journal. 26, 7, p. 977-1011 35 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

  6. Entry in progress

    Vesicles bearing gifts: the functional importance of micro-RNA transfer in extracellular vesicles in chronic kidney disease

    Abbasian, N., Herbert, K. E., Pawluczyk, I., Burton, J. O. & Bevington, A., 1 Nov 2018, In: American journal of physiology. Renal physiology. 315, 5, p. F1430-F1443

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

  7. Extracorporeal membrane oxygenation simulation-based training: methods, drawbacks and a novel solution

    Aldisi, M., Alsalemi, A., Alhomsi, Y., Alinier, G., Bensaali, F. & Amira, A., 19 Oct 2018, (E-pub ahead of print) In: Perfusion. p. 183-194

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

  8. Are digital interventions for smoking cessation in pregnancy effective? A systematic review and meta-analysis

    Griffiths, S. E., Parsons, J., Naughton, F., Fulton, E. A., Tombor, I. & Brown, K. E., 2 Oct 2018, In: Health Psychology Review. 12, 4, p. 333-356 24 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

  9. A new landscape of host–protozoa interactions involving the extracellular vesicles world

    Gavinho, B., Rossi, I., Evans-Osses, I., Inal, J. & Ramirez, M. I., 1 Oct 2018, In: Parasitology. 145, 12, p. 1521-1530 10 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

  10. Avoiding the Obturator Jerk during TURBT

    Panagoda, P. I., Vasdev, N. & Gowrie-Mohan, S., Oct 2018, In: Current Urology. 12, 1, p. 1-5 5 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

  11. Quality, Non-clinical and Clinical Considerations for Biosimilar Monoclonal Antibody Development: EU, WHO, USA, Canada, and BRICS-TM Regulatory Guidelines

    Rahalkar, H., Cetintas, H. C. & Salek, M-S. S., 28 Sep 2018, In: Frontiers in Pharmacology. 9, 17 p., 1079.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

Previous 1 2 3 4 Next